krotpads.blogg.se

Best legendary guns in borderlands 2 dlcs
Best legendary guns in borderlands 2 dlcs









best legendary guns in borderlands 2 dlcs

Mike never gave me better than a purple (still, a free purple gun beats a slap in the face), and vendors do RARELY offer a legendary (i have only ever seen one and it was a granade mod in the ammo dump at terramorhous peak), and I have never been lucky enough to get a legendary from a chest anywhere. That said, The chances of her dropping the Nukem are supposed to be about 5% whereas Terramorphis seems closer to 0.01%. It usually drops off of a named spiderant called The Black Queen, found in the Dust if i am not mistaken. The legendary orange weapon i got is called the Derp Nukem. I farmed Terrramorphis for about 14 hours and only got one legendary weapon.

best legendary guns in borderlands 2 dlcs

I have seen for myself that any enemy with "the invincable" in their name can drop any legendary in the game BUT the chances of them dropping one are VERY low. This gets expensive REAL fast (it scaled based on level, at level 19, I had to pay $363 a pull, my friend was level 22, he was paying $550+). OH! You can also get Legendaries (citation/confirmation needed, this is 2nd hand) from the Slot Machines in Moxxi's at Sanctuary.

best legendary guns in borderlands 2 dlcs

*Right at a set of stairs leading up to the main Sanctuary centerĭidn't know you could get Legendary's from him, best I got was a Purple on my first meet, then all Blues. *Beside the "This Just In" booth (This is where you'll encounter him on your first trip to Sancuary *On the other side of the radio in Moxxi's He's usually in the following locations in Sanctuary: I'm guessing a lot of those are from the side missions or you'd get them by killing BL2's "Secret Final Boss".

  • The BL2 guide outlines MOST legendary locations but also has "classified" beside a lot of them.
  • If the Siren retained her skill (and you have the 5% rare loot drop by killing enemies relic) that would seem to be the #1, best combination in getting the legendaries to drop.
  • I know in BL1, the Siren and another class had a skill that would enhance rare loot drops as well.
  • (I'm at level 19 and have 2, my other one dropped during the boss fight on the side mission "The Good, The Bad, and the Mordecai") That's about how the Legendary's run in BL2. Remember the runs in the Knoxx Armory (sometimes you'd make that run and see 1 legendary).
  • Much like the Pearlescent weapons from Borderlands 1, your odds of getting a legendary just by opening chests, killing enemies is extremely slight.
  • Yes, bosses can be farmed over and over until they drop their legendary.
  • There's a relic that will enhance rare loot drops by 5% (I got my first one at level 9, it dropped from Warmong, Nasty Kerblaster)
  • EVERY major boss can drop a Legendary weapon.










  • Best legendary guns in borderlands 2 dlcs